Asia Mathematika

An International Journal. ISSN: 2457-0834 (online)

Editors in Chief:

Biju Vasudevan,
Department of General Studies, Jubail University College, Royal Commission of Jubail, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Email:bijuwillwin@gmail.com,

Udhayakumar Ramalingam,
Department of Mathematics, School of Advanced Sciences, VIT University, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India.
Email:udhayaram.v@gmail.com, udhayakumar.r@vit.ac.in.

Technical Editor:

Karuppusamy Muthusamy
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Bannari Amman Institute of Technology, Sathyamangalam, Tamilnadu, India.
Email: ksamyerode@gmail.com, karuppusamy@bitsathy.ac.in

Editors:

Alberto Tonolo
Department of Mathematics ``Tullio Levi Civita’’, University of Padova, via Trieste 63, Padova, Italy
Email:tonolo@math.unipd.it, http://www.math.unipd.it/it/

Ayman Badawi
Department of Mathematics, American University of Sharjah, UAE
Email:abadawi@aus.edu, www.ayman-badawi.com

Blas Torrecillas Jover
Department of Mathematics, University of Almería, 04081 Almería Spain
Email:btorreci@ual.es

Cenap Ozel
Department of Mathematics, King Abdulaziz University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Email:cenap.ozel@gmail.com

Charles H. Morgan
Department of General Studies, Jubail University College, Royal Commission of Jubail, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Email:morganc​@ucj.edu.sa

Claudianor O. Alves
Universidade Federal de Campina Grande, Unidade Acadêmica de Matemática, Campina Grande - PB, Brazil
Email:coalves@mat.ufcg.edu.br

Claudio Cuevas
Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Pernambuco, Recife-PE – CEP, Brazil
Email:cch@dmat.ufpe.br

Cristodor Ionescu
Simion Stoilow Institute of Mathematics of the Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania
Email:cristodor.ionescu@imar.ro

David F. Anderson
Mathematics Department, University of Tennessee, TN 37996-1320, USA.
Email:anderson@math.utk.edu

Florentin Smarandache
Department of Mathematics, University of New Mexico, Gallup, NM 87301, USA.
Email:fsmarandache@gmail.com

Francisco Gallego Lupianez
Department of Mathematics, Universidad Complutense, Madrid, Spain.
Email:fg_lupianez@mat.ucm.es, http://www.mat.ucm.es/~fglupianez/

Fuad Kittaneh
Deanship of Academic Research, The University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan
Email:fkitt@ju.edu.jo

Indah Emilia Wijayanti
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
Email:ind_wijayanti@ugm.ac.id, http://indahwijayanti.staff.ugm.ac.id/

Intan Muchtadi-Alamsyah
Algebra Research Division, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Institut Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Email:ntan@math.itb.ac.id, http://www.math.itb.ac.id/~ntan/

Jafari S
Department of Mathematics, College of Vestsjaelland South, Herrestraede 11, 4200 Slagelse, Denmark
Email:jafaripersia@gmail.com

Jerome Goldstein
Department of Mathematical Sciences, 373 Dunn Hall, The University of Memphis, Memphis, USA.
Email:jgoldste@memphis.edu

Jerry L. Bona
Department of Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science, University of Illinois at Chicago, IL USA.
Email:bona@math.uic.edu, http://www.math.uic.edu/~bona

José Luis López-Bonilla
Superior School of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, National Polytechnic Institute, Mexico city
Email:jlopezb@ipn.mx

Juan Ramón García Rozas
Department of Mathematics, University of Almeria, 04120 Almeria, Spain
Email:jrgrozas@ual.es

Juan Antonio Lopez-Ramos
Department of Mathematics, University of Almeria, 04120 Almeria, Spain
Email:jlopez@ual.es

Madhu Lincoln
Department of Management, College of Business and Economics, Debremarkos University, Ethiopia
Email:drmadhulincolnphd@gmail.com

Najib Mahdou
University Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah,Fez, Morocco.
Email:mahdou@hotmail.com, www.fst-usmba.ac.ma/laboratoire_aafa/

Nguyen Khanh Tung
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Science, Vietnam National University, Vietnam
Email:nktung@hcmus.edu.vn

Pedro Antonio Guil Asensio
Departamento de Mathematicas, Universidad de Murcia, Murcia, 30100, Spain
Email:paguil@um.es

Poom Kumam
Department of Mathematics, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT). Bangkok 10140, Thailand.
Email:poom.kum@kmutt.ac.th

Selvaraj C
Department of Mathematics, Periyar University, Salem, Tamilnadu, India
Email:selvavlr@yahoo.com

Silvestru Sever Dragomir
Mathematical Inequalities, School of Engineering & Science, Victoria University, Australia.
Email:sever.dragomir@vu.edu.au, weblink1,weblink2

H.M.Srivastava
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada
Email:harimsri@math.uvic.ca, www.math.uvic.ca/faculty/harimsri/

TamizhChelvam T
Dept of Mathematics, ManonmaniamSundaranar University, Tirunelveli,Tamil nadu,India.
Email:tamche59@gmail.com

Venugopal T
Department of Mathematics, Director of Research and Publications, SCSVMV University, Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu, India
Email:drmathtvg@gmail.com

Vishnu Narayan Mishra
Department of Mathematics, Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email:vishnunarayanmishra@gmail.com

Yeshanew Zerihun
Department of Mathematics, College of Natural and computational science, Debremarkos University, Ethiopia
Email:yeshanewzerihun@gmail.com

Zheng Zhang
Department of Industrial and Operations Engineering, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Email:zzhang0409@gmail.com, https://sites.google.com/site/zhengrzhang

Conference / Special Issue:

Asia Mathematika (ISSN: 2457-0834) invites Special issue from the National/ International Conferences conducted by colleges, Universities etc.


Visitors count


Join us